Design Assist

Guillermo ‘GQ’ Quintanilla PHONE: (972) 699 – 9141 EMAIL: gquintanilla@beardint.com Building Models (BIM) & Project Drawings   Conceptual System Layout (2D & 3D)  Modular Fabrication   Scheduling  Budget Analysis Cost and Time Efficient View Projects

Electrical

Ed Filla PHONE: (210) 447 – 2500 EMAIL: efilla@beardint.com Service and Repair Panels / MCC Hot Work Overhead & Underground Lighting Design & Layout Energy Management Automation & Control Systems Low & High Voltage View Projects

Turnkey Solutions

Ken Tabbutt PHONE: (972) 669 – 9141 EMAIL: ktabbutt@beardint.com Beard is a relationship-oriented company well versed at working with clients, designers, and industry experts to execute a broad spectrum of unique construction projects. We are a full-service mechanical, electrical and plumbing contractor that can essentially assist clients from the conception to completion of their project. With […]

Process Piping

Curt Webb PHONE: (972)-699-9141 EMAIL: cwebb@beardint.com Ultra-High Purity Piping Critical Hygienic Piping Medical Gas Piping Balance of Plant Piping Sanitary Piping Steam & Condensate Piping Contained Piping Waste Treatment & Removal Piping Gas & Fuel Oil Piping DI Water Systems View Projects

Services and Maintenance

Susie Lumus PHONE: (512) 441 – 7100 EMAIL: slumus@beardint.com Plumbing Potable water Sanitary waste Acid resistant waste HVAC heating & cooling Hot & Chilled water process Steam & Condensate Compressed air Medical gas Laboratory gas Vacuum High purity water Fuel Hydraulic HVAC VAV Systems Fire Damper & Safety Inspection Ventilation & Exhaust Air filtration Dust collection […]

Plumbing

Jack Lumus (Central TX) PHONE: (512) 441 – 7100 EMAIL: jlumus@beardint.com Potable water Sanitary waste Acid resistant waste HVAC heating & cooling Hot & Chilled water process Steam & Condensate Compressed air Medical gas Laboratory gas Vacuum High purity water Fuel Hydraulic Refridgeration Specialty Systems View Projects

Mechanical

Zach Prince PHONE: (972) 699 – 9141 EMAIL: zprince@beardint.com VAV Systems Fire Damper & Safety Inspection Ventilation & Exhaust Air filtration Dust collection Fume hoods Combustion venting View Projects

Fabrication

David Henderson PHONE: (214) 379 – 6306 EMAIL: dhenderson@beardint.com Industrial Piping Systems Large Bore Carbon, PVC, PVDF & SS Degasification Skids Class 10 Clean Assembly UHP Fabrication DI H2O Skids RO Skids VMB/GIB Gas Sticks IWT View Projects

Pre-Construction

Russel Rogers PHONE: (512) 441 – 7100 EMAIL: rrogers@beardint.com Cost and time efficient Streamlining of construction schedule Team Experience Develop budget for project Proven constructability of the BIM model (spool out of IM for fabrication and traceability) Identifying bulk buying of material for procurement View Projects